To register interest and be kept informed of developments, please click "Edit" add in your information to the table and "Save" the page. Add more rows as needed by clicking the table icon that appears beside the table, go to row and add row below.

Country
City or location
School or organisation
Teacher Name if applicable
Class level or other
Email address
New Zealand
Waikato
CORE Education Ltd
Jill Hammonds
(Proj coordinator)
jill.hammonds@core-ed.org
Canada
Calgary, Alberta
Calgary Science School
Neil Stephenson
(Proj coordinator)
neil.s@calgaryscienceschool.com
NZ
Bay of Plenty
CORE Education Ltd
Tessa Gray
ICTPD NSS Facilitator
tessa.gray@core-ed.org
NZ
Wellington
CORE Education
Suzie Vesper
ICTPD NSS Facilitator
suzie.vesper@core-ed.org
New Zealand
Nelson
Link Learning ICTPD clsuter
Allanah King
Year Four
allanah.king@gmail.com
New Zealand
Auckland
Point View School
Jane Craig
Year 3
j.craig@pointview.school.nz
NZ
Waikato
EX Wailite Cluster
Pauline McLeod
Facilitator
p.mcleod@xtra.co.nz
NZ
Taranaki
Stratford Primary School
Deborah Campell
Year 1-2
deborahc@stratford-primary.school.nz
NZ
Rotorua
Rotorua East Lakes Lng Commmunity
Lorraine Watchorn
E-Lng Facilitator
lewatchorn@wave.co.nz
NZ
Northland
CORE Education
Tania Coutts
Early Years Facilitator
tania.coutts@core-ed.net
NZ
Waikino (Waihi)
Wakino School
Simon Turnbull
Year 4-6
simon@waikino.school.nz
NZ
Glenfield, NSC
Bayview Primary
Lyndal Fonokalafi
Yr 5&6
lyndalf@bayview.school.nz
NZ
Nelson
Hope School
Rachel Phillips
Yr1-2
rachel@hope.school.nz
NZ
Christchurch
LEARNZ (Heurisko Ltd)
Pete Sommerville

pete@heurisko.co.nz
NZ
Nelson
Waimea Intermediate
James Kerr
Yr 8
james.kerr@waimeaint.school.nz
NZ
Wellington
Normandale School
Steph Campbell
Yr5/6
stephcamp@gmail.com
NZ
Tasman
Tasman Bay Christian School
Sandra Rolls
Yr 5-8
room3@tasbaychristian.school.nz
NZ
Christchurch
Redcliffs School
Bruce Ellison
Yr 7/8
bruce.ellison@redcliffs.school.nz
NZ
Christchurch
Heaton Normal Int School
Sue Davidson
Yr7/8
davos@xtra.co.nz
NZ
Christchurch
Springston School
Carol Kendall
Yr 1-8
madmacnz@gmail.com